Company Profile

Jingjiang Measuring Tools Co., Ltd (JMTC), established in 1958, is a subsidiary of Hexagon AB (Group) which is the biggest worldwide Metrology Company. Together with other sister companies located in more than 30 countries such as Sweden, Germany, France, Italy, Switzerland and USA in different brand positioning, we form the principle “Precision in everything”.

JMTC specializes in developing, producing and selling manual measuring tools, such as calipers, micrometers and indicators with its registered Trade Mark 棱环牌(Linghuan Brand). Most of our businesses are top lever export-oriented.

Based on the global sales channels, strong R&D support, advanced technology introduced from our sister companies, advanced imported equipments and inspection devices, strict quality control system and management; we have become the top quality domestic manufacturer of manual measuring tools and instruments, as well as the top quality OEM provider around the world.

JMTC passed ISO9001:2000, ISO14001, and got the Certificate of UKAS and CE. The products had won the first place in the national competes for several times, and been commended by customers around the world.

JMTC always follows the principle “HIGHER QUALITY, FASTER ACTION, LOWER COST”, and do our best to offer the reliable measurement and service to satisfy all customers.

 

Certification

 

 

© 2003-2013 Jingjiang Measuring Tools Co.,Ltd. Part of Hexagon
All rights reserved.Web Design by Ealltech

公司简介

靖江量具有限公司创建于1958年,是瑞典海克斯康(HEXAGON)集团公司控股下属公司,和集团内分布于瑞典、德国、法国、意大利、瑞士、美国等三十个国家的兄弟公司一同追求"一切皆可测量"(precision in everything )。

公司专业从事游标卡尺、千分尺、量表等手动量具量研制、生产和销售,注册商标棱环牌(棱环牌),出口产品占公司业务的绝大部分。

公司凭借集团世界范围广泛的市场渠道,强大的集团产品研发能力,兄弟公司先进加工工艺引入,先进的进口加工设备和检测手段,严格的质量保证体系及管理制度,成为国内优秀的精密量具量仪制造商和OEM提供商。

公司通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系认证,英国UKAS 国际标准认证,取得欧共体CE认证;产品多次荣获全国行业考评第一名,并广为世界范围客户称赞。

公司奉行"更高的质量、更快的响应、更低的成本"为宗旨,为客户提供可靠的计量与服务。

 

Certification

 

版权所有 靖江量具有限公司

© 2003-2016 Jingjiang Measuring Tools Co.,Ltd. Part of Hexagon
All rights reserved.Web Design by Ealltech
苏ICP备09002704号

苏公网安备32128202000272号